Category: Classic Rock

  1. Doran Reply
    Jun 07,  · Check out Raver's Spesh by Rusko on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on mmanhepalvepenswafiwinwoodsstononas.coinfo5/5(1).
  2. Mikagor Reply
    Jul 02,  · Rusko; O.M.G.! Mad Decent But over the course of the entire album, O.M.G.! doesn't live up to its breathless title, coming off more as a disjointed dance survey course than anything game.
  3. Jura Reply
    Not a terrible album by any means, just not the direction I expected rusko to be moving in. I prefer his style from FabricLive and Babylon Vol.1&2. Overall, O.M.G.! features some creative sounds with lots of modern effects (check out "I Love You"), but some of the tracks use a pretty excessive amounts of vocal modulations and keyboard riffs /5(18).
  4. Vudomuro Reply
    O.M.G.!, an Album by Rusko. Released 4 May on Mad Decent (catalog no. MAD; CD). Genres: Brostep, Dubstep. 8 Raver's Spesh And now there is a CD. Depending on opinions of Rusko before listening, it's likely that most will be of one of two opinions which are essentially two sides of the same coin; It's either that a producer.
  5. Bagul Reply
    Product description. Rusko - O.m.g.! - CD Review. Although Christopher Mercer, better known as Rusko, has only been an active figure on the dubstep scene for about three years, both he and the scene in general have operated at such a pace that this debut album feels wildly overdue/5(12).
  6. Malataur Reply
    O.M.G.! () Songs () Cypress X Rusko () Singles from Songs "Somebody to Love" Released: 23 January "Thunder" Released: 16 July ; Songs is the second studio album by the British dubstep musician Rusko. It was released on March
  7. Maule Reply
    Tracklist 1. Woo Boost 2. Hold On 3. Rubadub Shakedown 4. Dial My Number 5. I Love You 6. Kumon Kumon 7. Scareware 8. Ravers Spesh 9. Feels So Real.
  8. Kisar Reply
    Rusko - Hold On - Feat. Amber Coffman Lyrics. Hold on I'm coming (Hold on) Hold on I'm coming Oh yeah I see you baby Gotta feel for the jeans you're wearing Gonna leave the rhythm, just.
  9. Vubar Reply
    Rusko - Omg music CD album at CD Universe, The debut from this UK producer could well be the first crossover dubstep album, After cutting his teeth with partner CASPA. Everything Artist Title Song SoundTrack Label.