Category: Alternative

  1. Mojinn Reply
    Mar 29,  · Review: Royal Thunder, 'Crooked Doors' Writing a breakup album is one thing. Writing a breakup album with your ex is another. A stunning hard-rock record, Crooked Doors grapples with .
  2. Mojas Reply
    Atlanta's Royal Thunder reemerge with their stunning sophomore LP Crooked Doors. Propelled by the powerfully emotional voice of Mlny Parsonz, Royal Thunder seamlessly blends the great parts of heavy classic rock, '90s grunge and the forward thinking guitar heroics of contemporary metal bands like Mastodon and Baroness to create a sound unmistakably their own.
  3. Voll Reply
    Crooked Doors (Deluxe Version) by Royal Thunder, released 08 April 1. Time Machine 2. Forget You 3. Wake Up 4. Floor 5. The Line 6. Forgive Me, Karma 7. Glow 8. Ear On The Fool 9. One Day The Bear I The Bear II Ear On The Fool (Demo) Forget You (Demo) Forgive Me, Karma (Demo) Glow (Demo)
  4. Donos Reply
    Review: Royal Thunder, 'Crooked Doors' March 29, • Writing a breakup album is one thing. Writing a breakup album with your ex is another. A stunning hard-rock record.
  5. Faulrajas Reply
    Royal Thunder has become one of my new favorite bands. I discovered'em in a Decibel Mag short note, where they talked a little story for Parson's Curse song, got interested and looked for it. Love the album!! Royal Thunder is an amazing group that I never tire of listening to!!!! Read more. Helpful. Crooked Doors Royal Thunder. out /5(21).
  6. Dajinn Reply
    Mar 31,  · While their sound was undeniably modern, dark rhythmic undercurrents tended to overpower the brighter dynamics, investing the album with a sense of restraint, as if the band were holding that last bit back. With Crooked Doors, Royal Thunder have shaved off all of the drag, delivering a lean, polished and masterful modern rock showcase.
  7. Torr Reply
    Apr 07,  · Listen to your favorite songs from Crooked Doors by Royal Thunder Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  8. Tygonris Reply
    The band formed in in Atlanta, GA and self-recorded and released a seven song EP in late Royal Thunder released follow up to their self-titled debut entitled 'CVI' in the spring of The album encompasses soulful, bluesy, southern styles of music. ROYAL THUNDER released their sophomore LP 'Crooked Doors' in
  9. Nidal Reply
    Jan 20,  · April will see the release of a new album from Royal Thunder titled “Crooked Doors“. Relapse have scheduled an April 07th release date for that eleven-song effort, which was recorded with producer Joey Jones. Further details on the outing will be revealed over the coming months.