Category: Rock

  1. Zolole Reply
    Legend is an EP by American hip hop group House of mmanhepalvepenswafiwinwoodsstononas.coinfo was released in , shortly before the release of the full-length album Same As It Ever mmanhepalvepenswafiwinwoodsstononas.coinfo songs that appeared on this EP, "Word Is Bond" and "It Ain't a Crime" would appear on Same As It Ever mmanhepalvepenswafiwinwoodsstononas.coinfor, the song "Legend" remains exclusive to the EP.
  2. Kajigore Reply
    House of Pain - Same As It Ever Was House Of Pain - It Ain't A Crime by Tommy Boy. House Of Pain - Where I'm From by Tommy Boy. House Of Pain - .
  3. Yozshurr Reply
    Jun 02,  · Published on Jun 2, Release Date: Oct
  4. Kazigal Reply
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Same As It Ever Was on Discogs. Label: Attic - ACD • Format: CD Album • Country: Canada • Genre: Hip Hop • House Of Pain - Same As It Ever Was (, CD) | Discogs/5(12).
  5. Brarr Reply
    Where House Of Pain attempt to make up for that is with a greater emphasis on storytelling. This is especially the case on the latter half of the album with ‘It Ain’t A Crime’, ‘Where I’m From’ and ‘Who’s The Man’ all relying on that trait as their main selling point.
  6. Kigale Reply
    "It Ain't a Crime (UK Remix)" by House of Pain sampled Red Hot Chili Peppers's "Under the Bridge". Listen to both songs on WhoSampled, the ultimate database of sampled music, cover songs and remixes.
  7. Zulkirisar Reply
    Same As It Ever Was. House Of Pain. 15 tracks. Released in Hip Hop.
  8. Voramar Reply
    May 09,  · House Of Pain 'It Ain't A Crime' (Intrumental Loop) Same As It Ever Was Soul Assassins Records.